top of page

#MakeMacroMatter

I see you clinicians, therapist…I promise you won’t want to miss this either. Professional self-care is a conversation we need to have together. Wellbeing is not just a micro responsibility it's a macro one too.


I’m excited to share that I had the honor of working with Laura Reid, MSW, CHW, MSEd to develop this professional self-care resource.


I invite you to check it out.





Share your thoughts and questions, pass it on, use it to start a conversation with your colleagues, your team, your students…


#MakeMacroMatter - For macro social workers and students who want to be connected with communities, resources, and opportunities to advance and achieve social, racial, economic, and political justice, locally and globally.

IMG_0458.heic

Hi, there!

I'm TK Neal and I'm committed to building a supportive community and resources that influence your professional self-care and development. Topics for this blog are selected to help purpose driven students and practitioners design and activate the career pathway they desire. 

 

If you have a suggestion for a topic I invite you to email me

Tracey@professionalselfcare.com

  • LinkedIn

Professional Self-Care

Professional Self-Care is “the process of purposeful engagement in practices that promote effective and appropriate use of the self in the professional role…” How would you assess your professional self-care competence?

Subscribe

GROW with us!

bottom of page