top of page

Mid-Year Performance Check

Updated: Jun 27, 2023

Can you believe the year is almost half over? Before you take a summer break, consider: A Performance Check. Yes, that's right, I am encouraging you to go looking for feedback. I don't want you to miss this important opportunity to reflect and GROW.





Here are some questions to get you started. Ask yourself: ➙ What do I need to work on? How can I collaborate better? ➙ Where do I see my skills growing? ➙ What do I want to try? Ask your leader/team: ➙ What do they need from you to collaborate better? ➙ Where do they see you growing? ➙ What do they want you to try? Add your own questions and take control of your future. ❗ Look at your calendar. 📆 ❗ Schedule the time. ⏲ ❗ Prepare for your mid-year review. 📖


Whether a mid-year review is required or not by your organization, please take this opportunity to identify what works and what doesn't. I'm excited to hear how it goes.


IMG_0458.heic

Hi, there!

I'm TK Neal and I'm committed to building a supportive community and resources that influence your professional self-care and development. Topics for this blog are selected to help purpose driven students and practitioners design and activate the career pathway they desire. 

 

If you have a suggestion for a topic I invite you to email me

Tracey@professionalselfcare.com

  • LinkedIn

Professional Self-Care

Professional Self-Care is “the process of purposeful engagement in practices that promote effective and appropriate use of the self in the professional role…” How would you assess your professional self-care competence?

Subscribe

GROW with us!

bottom of page